N&K Go To Europe

Thank you, thank you, thank you for everyone that made N&K’s European Adventure possible. We had a fabulous time exploring the Mediterranean and wouldn’t have been able to go if it wasn’t for your generous support. What an incredible way for us to start our lives together. We can’t say it enough: Thank you!

I [K], will attempt to recap parts of our trip in hopes you will be able to share in our adventure. There were so many great parts of this trip, so I will share a few highlights of each place we visited. Also, I will link a photo album to each part of the trip. Warning: this could get long winded, but I will try to keep things interesting for you.

Thanks again for everything!

This entry was posted in In My Own Words, N&K go to Europe and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to N&K Go To Europe

  1. Barbara Meyer says:

    I can hardly wait to read all of these! When I first saw the first message, I almost deleted it. Then I saw more and decided it probably wasn’t SPAM or an advertisement plus I saw something like “divesk” and the light went off! So, I look forward to reading and seeing all these at home. Right now I’m at work so can’t take my time to look at everything. I’m excited!!!

    Love and hugs, Barbara

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 3:52 PM, hello, world

Leave a Reply

